The Captain’s Log – the plotters (Un-su Kim) – Sad South Korean Assassin Troubles!

Ahoy there me mateys!  This tale be described by Goodreads as "a fantastical crime novel set in an alternate Seoul where assassination guilds compete for market dominance. Perfect for fans of Han Kang."  I love Han Kang.  I love assassins.  I love translated works.  I love the cover: I loved Fiction Fan's awesome review which … Continue reading The Captain’s Log – the plotters (Un-su Kim) – Sad South Korean Assassin Troubles!