Shiver me Timbers! A treasure hunt reminder!

Ahoy there me mateys!  Just a reminder that today is the last of the treasure hunt for me 400 followers celebration!  Any of me crew can try for their fair share.  So here we be drawin’ lots for the following treasure:

A Sci-Fi (or Two):

If ye be interested in sailing to the stars or just want to find out what that SyFy show is all about then this bundle of leviathan wakes (book 1) and abaddon’s gate (book 3) are fer ye.  It would have included book 2 but I be afeard that it washed overboard . . .

Click Here for A Chance at this Sci-Fi Treasure!

A Fantasy Book

If fantasy and alternate worlds be yer wish then try fer the mirror empire.

Click Here for A Chance at this Fantasy Booty!

A Young Adult

Princesses, Witches, Dragons, and Knights, oh my!  Perhaps pennyroyal academy floats yer boat.

Click Here for A Chance at this Young Adult Loot!

A Thriller with Sci-Fi Elements:

Or perhaps ye need something that crosses genres and is slightly Off the Charts, then perhaps ye will enjoy brilliance.

Click Here for A Chance at this Off the Charts Swag!

Try yer best ye scalawags, seadogs, and fellow explorers!

Always remember:

Q: Why is pirating so popular?

A: Once you lose your first arm, you’re hooked for life.

Hardy har har!

x The Captain

6 thoughts on “Shiver me Timbers! A treasure hunt reminder!

  1. Goodness, WHERE do you get those atrocious pirate jokes? Is there a secret “Big Book of Bad Pirate Jokes” that only Cap’ns are allowed to know about?
    I mean, I laugh my head off at them, but still, my inner Victorian is shuddering…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

