Shiver me Timbers!

Ahoy there me mateys!  So as many of me crew of scalawags, seadogs, and fellow explorers knows today is Xmas (in the part of the world I am in anyways).  Now as I am a Scroogey-Grinch whose only joy in this holiday is pillaging christmas baked goods, I thought I would share one of me more favorite anti-xmas shanties.  It has profanity so listen to it at yer own peril!  And enjoy:

For those that celebrate the holiday, I hope yer holiday is all ye want it to be.  For the rest of us . . . a regular day on the high seas!

Always remember:

Q:  What did the pirate get for Christmas?

A:  A p-arrrrrrrrrrrrtridge in a pear tree!

Hardy har har!

x The Captain

2 thoughts on “Shiver me Timbers!

Leave a Reply

